Erica Nlewedim, a BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, has taken a stand in opposition to the troubles she persevered during her last days on the truth program.

tvguidetime.com

In the unscripted TV drama, the entertainer was excluded after a fight with her co-housemate, Laycon. She was likewise the most disdained individual in the home since she favored Kiddwaya to Laycon.

Erica Nlewedim opened out about her psychological well-being and life after BBNaija in a meeting with Chude Jideonwo.

Her last days in the house, she guarantees, were loaded up with despairing.

The truth character asserted that she was discouraged and had quit grinning because of her psychological well-being issues.

To make matters most horrendously terrible, she was excluded, and when she left the house, she was overpowered by the affection she got.

She said that it was a ton for her to take, particularly realizing that her life had changed and that she wanted the downtime to adjust to the incredible flood of adoration.

 

Erica Ngozi Nlewedim (@ericanlewedim)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In a way that would sound natural to her;

“Indeed, due to my psychological well-being, the point at which I was in the House, towards the finish of my visit I was getting truly miserable like I wasn’t grinning any longer, I was troubled. Then turning out in that stunning manner, coming to confront the world and hearing every one of the things individuals needed to say regarding me and seeing all the adoration realizing that gracious I have a new… it was only a ton of things to take in simultaneously.

In addition realizing that my life has changed. I’m simply attempting to change such countless things, so I really wanted that time, I would have rather not been overpowered and should breakdown or something, that was the best thing”.